Upcoming Events

February 2018

Feb 22
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
<b>Thomas Schwarz</b>, Ph.D.<br>Boston Children’s Hospital&nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;

March 2018

Mar 1
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 12:00pm
Robert Bradley, PhD, Biologic and Material Sciences, School of Dentistry
Mar 2
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
<p><b>Dr. Hank Paulson</b> will present the clinical historyand neurological exam of a patient who donated their brain to the MichiganBrain Bank for research purposes.&nbsp;...
Mar 5
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 4:30pm
Terry E. Robinson to present Henry Russel Lecture March 5 Behavioral neuroscientist Terry E. Robinson will deliver the Henry Russel Lecture, "Rush to Reductionism: Lessons from Studies on the...
Mar 7
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Carrie Ferrario, PhD
Mar 8
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 12:00pm
<b>Thomas Clandinin</b>, Ph.D.<br>Stanford Universityhtml&gt;&nbsp;
Mar 26
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 4:00pm
Ken Kwan, Chandra Sripada, Michael Brito, Mirella Hernandez-Lima

April 2018

Apr 5
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 12:00am
Apr 5
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 8:00am

April 2018 to May 2018

Apr 30
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 12:00am

October 2018

Oct 29
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 4:00pm
Rachel Wong