D-Span Training Award Recipients!

Award Category: 

Award Date

Tuesday, May 29, 2018


Congratulations to Tony Larkin and Yanaira Alonso-Caraballo!

Tony and Yanaira are recipients of the NIH Blueprint Diversity Specialized Predoctoral to Postdoctoral Advancement in Neuroscience (D-SPAN) Award (F99/K00). The award provides 1-2 years of support for completing their PhD and up to 4 years of support for postdoctoral training at any domestic institution. This is an outstanding accomplishment and NGP is proud of you!