Sloan Research Fellowship Winners!

Award Date

Friday, February 16, 2018


A big congratulation goes out to our faculty members, Josie Clowney and Ada Eban-Rothschild as winners of the Sloan Research Fellowship. You may read the article here: /sites/default/files/public/sites/default/files/siteeditoruploads/2018-SRF-NYTimes_Ad.pdf. More information may be found on the foundation site.  Of the 16 neuroscientists chosen, 2 are from the University of Michigan and the Kavil Neuroscience Innovators! Outstanding recognition!