Upcoming Events

January 2020

Jan 23
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 11:45am
<p><b>Dr. Thomas Kuenzel</b></p><p>Scientist</p><p>RWTH Aachen University</p>
Jan 27
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 4:00pm

February 2020

Feb 3
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 4:00pm
Feb 5
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 4:00pm
<table> <tbody><tr> <td> <p><b>Marieke R. Gilmartin, PhD (Host: Geoff Murphy)</b></p> </td> </tr> <tr> <td> <p>...
Feb 10
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 4:00pm
Varela/Rysztak, Birdsong mentor
Feb 17
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 4:00pm

March 2020

Mar 9
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 4:00pm
Mar 16
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 4:00pm
Gewarges/Situ, Yu Wang mentor
Mar 20
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
Dr. Sara Burke (Neuroscience, University of Florida)
Mar 23
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 4:00pm
Mar 30
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 4:00pm

April 2020

Apr 6
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 4:00pm
Trammel/Gibson, Giancarlo Vanini mentor
Apr 13
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 4:00pm
Apr 20
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 4:00pm

May 2020

May 11
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 12:00am

June 2020

Jun 12
TBD
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 12:00pm
Dr. Antoine Adamantidis (Neurology, University of Bern)